post

Lovaria epidemic

Today is Valentine’s Day but the crass commercialization sickens me.

I don’t have a girlfriend but nonetheless I’ll still dedicate a song to whoever steps in to my life in future ;)

This is ‘Beautiful Soul’ by Jesse McCartney :

I don’t want another pretty face
I don’t want just anyone to hold
I don’t want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You’re the one I wanna chase
You’re the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

I know that you are something special
To you I’d be always faithful
I want to be what you always needed
Then I hope you’ll see the heart in me

:smile:

Comments

  1. A nice thought… I hope it turns out the way you want it.

  2. Thanks Neil :)

  3. Hope the stepping happens pretty soon in ur life ! :-) Dilip

  4. Dilip: Well, it’ll happen when it’ll happen :). I am not really concerned about when it will happen.

  5. nice lyrics, very ‘soul’ful!

  6. Thanks Angel :)

  7. >Well, it’ll happen when it’ll happen :)
    I wish ‘it’ll happen when it’ll happen’ and you’ll meet ‘the one’ in the right time and that person be the right choice for you.

    And like in the books, they lived happily ever after…. :-)

Your comments?

